Manufacturer of Steel Parts and Structures in Canada

Acier Marquis, the reference in steel structures

Acier Marquis offers services such as designing, manufacturing, finishing, handling, installation and transportation of steel structures and parts. Backed by solid expertise, this industry leader offers many products such as steel structures, metal framework, steel parts, fabricated metal and various others.

Acier Marquis meets the needs of a clientele from a wide range of fields: energy (biomass, hydroelectricity, industrial heating), foundry, mining and several others.

For more than 30 years, the company has been putting its know-how to work in projects of all sizes throughout Québec and beyond. Do you have a project in mind? Call in the experts.

Structural Steel Design in Canada - Metal Parts Design

Design of steel structures and steel parts

Acier Marquis relies on cutting-edge technology and a seasoned team of professionals to assist you in the design of your steel parts and structures. The company offers engineering services for metal structures, metal framework, and steel or aluminum parts with various finishes. It also specializes in assembly drawings and production plans. Everything is implemented to ensure the impeccable execution of the conceptualization of the structures needed for your projects.

Manufacturing of Steel Structures and Fabricated Metals

Manufacturing of steel structures and fabricated metal

Acier Marquis works in partnership with its customers in order to produce superior quality results within the best possible timeframes. The company offers its customers a comprehensive array of services: welding, cutting (laser cutting, oxy cutting, plasma cutting), bending and piercing of aluminum and steel, machining, mechanical assembly, mechanized welding.

Finishing and Treatment of Metal Surface in Canada

Finishing and treatment of metal surfaces

Acier Marquis is managed by a team of professionals bringing together more than 20 years of experience in metal surface finishing, including sandblasting, painting (epoxy, polyurethane, liquid, zinc and high temperature coating), hot galvanizing, bonding (thermal spraying) and metal coating. The company offers high-quality work and top notch service to appropriately protect your steel parts and structures, in accordance with the highest industry standards and in compliance with environmental safety standards.

Handling of Metal Parts and Structures in Canada

Handling and transportation of steel parts

Acier Marquis has its own fleet of trucks and trailers, which it uses to ensure the transportation and delivery of your metal structures and steel parts in Québec. Deliveries are carried out with care within the shortest possible turnaround times to facilitate operations and reduce project costs.

Installation of Steel Parts and Structures in Canada

Steel structure and steel parts installation

Whatever the nature of your project, Acier Marquis is able to execute it in accordance to your requirements and in conformity with the industry's highest installation and safety standards. To ensure the success of your project, Acier Marquis relies on a network of professional erectors, anywhere in Canada and the United States. You can also count on our experienced sub-contracted personnel (welder-fitter and others).

Steel Jobs - Welder jobs - Steel Careers in Quebec

Our Expertise

Affiliations and certifications

Fabricant de structure d'acier et pièces d'acier au Québec

Acier Marquis, la référence en structure d'acier

 

Acier Marquis offre des services tels que la conception, la fabrication, la finition, la manutention ainsi que l'installation et le transport de pièces et structures d'acier.
Fort d'une solide expertise, ce chef de file propose de multiples produits tels que la structure d'acier, la charpente métallique, les pièces d'acier, métaux ouvrés et divers autres.

Acier Marquis répond aux besoins d'une clientèle issue de domaines variés: domaines de l'énergie (biomasse, hydroélectricité, chauffage industriel), de la fonderie, de l'environnement minier et plusieurs autres.

Depuis plus de 30 ans, le savoir-faire de l'entreprise sert des projets de toute envergure à travers le Québec et au-delà. Vous avez un projet en tête? Faites appel aux experts.

 

Conception de structures métalliques et de pièces

Conception de structure d'acier et pièces d'acier

Acier Marquis s'appuie sur une technologie de pointe et une équipe expérimentée pour vous accompagner dans la conception de vos pièces et structures d'acier. L'entreprise vous offre des services d'ingénierie de structure métallique, charpente métallique et pièce en acier ou en aluminium aux finitions variées. Elle se spécialise également en dessin de montage et dessin de fabrication. Tout est mis en place pour assurer l'exécution impeccable de conceptualisation des structures s'intégrant à vos projets.

Fabrication de structures métalliques et de métaux ouvrés

Fabricant de structure d'acier et métaux ouvrés

Acier Marquis travaille en partenariat avec ses clients de manière à offrir un résultat de qualité supérieure dans le respect des meilleurs délais. L'entreprise met à la disposition de ses clients un éventail complet de services: soudure, découpe (découpe laser, oxycoupage, découpe plasma), pliage et perçage d'aluminium et d'acier, usinage, assemblage mécanique, mécano-soudure.

Finition et traitement de surface métallique

Finition et traitement de surface métallique

Acier Marquis est dirigée par une équipe de professionnels cumulant plus de 20 ans d'expérience en finition de surface métallique, incluant le sablage au jet (sandblast), la peinture (peinture époxy, polyuréthane, peinture liquide, au zinc et à haute température), la galvanisation à chaud, la métallisation (projection thermique) et le revêtement métallique. L'entreprise vous offre un travail de haute qualité et le meilleur service qui soit afin de protéger vos pièces et votre structure d'acier adéquatement, selon les plus hauts standards de l'industrie et dans le respect des normes de sécurité environnementales.

Manutention de pièces et structures métalliques

Manutention de pièces et structure métallique

Possédant sa propre flotte de camions et de remorques, Acier Marquis assure elle-même le transport et la livraison de vos structures métalliques et pièces d'acier partout au Québec. Les livraisons sont effectuées avec soin dans les plus courts délais afin de faciliter les opérations et de réduire les coûts de projet.

Installation de structures et pièces d'acier Québec

Installation de structure d'acier et pièces d'acier

Quelle que soit la nature de votre réalisation, Acier Marquis est en mesure de l'exécuter selon vos exigences et en conformité avec les plus hauts standards d'installation et de sécurité de l'industrie. Afin d'assurer le succès de votre projet, Acier Marquis compte sur un réseau d'érecteurs professionnels, et ce, partout au Canada et aux États-Unis. Il vous est également possible de compter sur notre personnel expérimenté (soudeur-assembleur et autres) en sous-traitance.

Emploi acier - Emploi soudeur - Centre-du-Québec

Nos expertises

Affiliations et certifications